Commitee Officers

HAILSHAM BONFIRE SOCIETY Committee, Officers & Captains 2018

Honorary President- Geoff Rowe

Honorary Vice President- Nick Collinson

Honorary Chairwomen- Rose Piggott

Vice Chairman- Guy Osborne

Honorary Secretary- Catherine Musk

Honorary Treasurer- Curtis Musk

Membership Secretary- Darren Gillett

Fundraising Secretary- Lynn Broderick

Safety Officer- Darren Gillett

Press and Publicity Officer- Darren Gillett

Commander in Chief- Ben Floyd

Captain of Torches- Neil Cleaver

Captain of Bonfire- Dave Chapman

Captain of Fireworks & Set-pieces- Guy Osborne

Captain of Fire Site- Rob Belsey

Business Support Officer- Jeanette Taylor

Captain of Programmes- Guy Osborne

Captain of Website- Nick Allen

Many thanks to all those who served on the committee for 2017 and putting HBS in a strong position to go forward into 2018!